Executive Committee

Bob Beckwith

President

bbeckwith@cavalierfire.com

Timothy “Hooper” Loscomb

1st Vice President

Timothy.loscomb@eaglefire.com

Jeff Lewis

2nd Vice President

jlewis@vscfire.com

Craig Smith

Secretary/Treasurer

Craig.smith@ferguson.com

Thomas Klecka

Director

tfklecka@flsamerica.com

Jason Gill

Director

jgill@cgfireinc.com

Steve McGee

Executive Director

exedirafsava@gmail.com